Back to Posting!

After months of inactivity, I am back with some interesting new happenings.  I have two posts ready to go this week and I’ll probably put another one or two up too.  The first one will be an amateur review of Sushi Lover in downtown Green Bay tomorrow.

I had planned on doing more blog posts since July of last year, but other life events meant I had to focus on something else that consumed almost all my thoughts from August until early January.  After that was taken off my plate, I ended up with some rough writer’s block for the rest of January.

Starting next weekend, if the weather improves, I am hoping to start taking some more photos.  My amazing partner bought me a camera bag for Christmas, but I haven’t been able to bring it out and use it yet.  Next month I’ll be getting a used video camera and am going to start doing some YouTube content as well.  I’ll keep the blog going, but am also going to do some vlogging and other fun videos there.  I’m also going to be getting a quad-core computer and in time will be doing some streaming and other videos of Cities: Skylines.

I’m waiting for my partial fursuit to be finished as well, and plan on doing some antics with that.  I don’t have a firm finish date yet, which I don’t mind at all.  She takes a fair bit of commissions.  Her prices are very affordable for those looking to suit on a budget, and she takes great care to make her suits look awesome.  I can’t wait to get the suit and am planning on uploading an unboxing video to YouTube.

 

Leave a comment